If your iPhone says “iPhone is disabled, connect to iTunes,” it means your device has been locked due to too many incorrect passcode attempts. Whether you’re using a Mac or a Windows PC, we’ll walk ...
An iPhone 13 becomes disabled after multiple incorrect passcode attempts. Once disabled, the device prevents any further tries to protect your data. You must erase the iPhone to regain access, either ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results